Login
TheBookSearch - Find books easily - Puerto Rico (en) - Shipping costs to: Puerto RicoThe Book Search - Shipping costs to: Puerto Rico
Book search - Puerto Rico (en)All available rare and new books.

Where The Crawdads Sing - compare all offers

9780735219090 - Delia Owens: Where The Crawdads Sing
1
Delia Owens (?):

Where The Crawdads Sing (1969) (?)

ISBN: 9780735219090 (?) or 0735219095, in english, Prentice Hall Press, hardcover, New

$ 20.84 ( 18.29)¹(free shipping, without obligation)
From Seller/Antiquarian
"Fans of Barbara Kingsolver will love this stunning debut novel from a New York Times bestselling nature writer, about an unforgettable young woman determined to make her way in the wilds of North Carolina, and the two men that will break her isolation open. For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. She's barefoot and wild; unfit for polite society. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark. But Kya is not what they say. Abandoned at age ten, she has survived on her own in the marsh that she calls home. A born naturalist with just one day of school, she takes life lessons from the land, learning from the false signals of fireflies the real way of this world. But while she could have lived in solitude forever, the time comes when she yearns to be touched and loved. Drawn to two young men from town, who are each intrigued by her wild beauty, Kya opens herself to a new and startling world--until the unthinkable happens. In Where the Crawdads Sing, Owens juxtaposes an exquisite ode to the natural world against a heartbreaking coming of age story and a surprising murder investigation. Thought-provoking, wise, and deeply moving, Owens's debut novel reminds us that we are forever shaped by the children we once were, and that we are all subject to the beautiful and violent secrets that nature keeps"--
9780735219090 - Delia Owens: Where The Crawdads Sing (Hardback)
2
Delia Owens (?):

Where The Crawdads Sing (Hardback) (2018) (?)

ISBN: 9780735219090 (?) or 0735219095, probably in english, Prentice Hall Press, United States, hardcover, New

$ 22.99 ( 20.18)¹ + Shipping: $ 4.22 ( 3.70)¹ = $ 27.21 ( 23.88)¹(without obligation)
From Seller/Antiquarian, Book Depository International [58762574], London, United Kingdom
Language: English. Brand new Book. #1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick "I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon "Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review "Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-called Marsh Girl. But Kya is not what they say. Sensitive and intelligent, she has survived for years alone in the marsh that she calls home, finding friends in the gulls and lessons in the sand. Then the time comes when she yearns to be touched and loved. When two young men from town become intrigued by her wild beauty, Kya opens herself to a new life--until the unthinkable happens. Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder. Owens reminds us that we are forever shaped by the children we once were, and that we are all subject to the beautiful and violent secrets that nature keeps.
9780735219090 - Delia Owens: Where the Crawdads Sing
3
Delia Owens (?):

Where the Crawdads Sing (2018) (?)

ISBN: 9780735219090 (?) or 0735219095, probably in english, G.P. Putnam's Sons, hardcover, Used, first edition, with dust jacket

$ 62.31 ( 54.69)¹ + Shipping: $ 50.42 ( 44.25)¹ = $ 112.73 ( 98.94)¹(without obligation)
From Seller/Antiquarian, Bird's Books [59932854], Ellicott City, MD, U.S.A.
First edition, first printing. Book condition is fine, dust jacket is fine and protected in Brodart book cover. Unread/unclipped/unmarked. True first printing without Reese's Book Club stamp on the dust jacket. Books
9780735219090 - Owens, Delia: Where the Crawdads Sing
4
Owens, Delia (?):

Where the Crawdads Sing (?)

ISBN: 9780735219090 (?) or 0735219095, probably in english, G.P. Putnam's Sons, hardcover, New

$ 26.00 + Shipping: $ 25.00 = $ 51.00(without obligation)
Shipping costs to: AUT
From Seller/Antiquarian, Russell Books Ltd
G.p. Putnam's Sons. hardcover. 0735219095 Special order direct from the distributor . New.
9780735219090 - Delia Owens: Where the Crawdads Sing
5
Delia Owens (?):

Where the Crawdads Sing (?)

ISBN: 9780735219090 (?) or 0735219095, probably in english, Used

$ 13.96 + Shipping: $ 8.99 = $ 22.95(without obligation)
Shipping costs to: AUT
From Seller/Antiquarian, knkbooks
Used Very Good Condition, Ready to ship.
9780735219090 - Owens, Delia: Where the Crawdads Sing
6
Owens, Delia (?):

Where the Crawdads Sing (?)

ISBN: 9780735219090 (?) or 0735219095, probably in english, G.P. Putnam's Sons, hardcover, Used

$ 20.90 ( 18.34)¹ + Shipping: $ 3.52 ( 3.09)¹ = $ 24.42 ( 21.43)¹(without obligation)
From Seller/Antiquarian, Vital Products COM LLC [54531395], southampton, PA, U.S.A.
0735219095 Remainder mark
9780735219090 - Owens, Delia: Where the Crawdads Sing
7
Owens, Delia (?):

Where the Crawdads Sing (?)

ISBN: 9780735219090 (?) or 0735219095, probably in english, G.P. Putnam's Sons, New

$ 24.30 ( 21.33)¹ + Shipping: $ 19.14 ( 16.80)¹ = $ 43.45 ( 38.13)¹(without obligation)
From Seller/Antiquarian, Magers and Quinn Booksellers [754191], Minneapolis, MN, U.S.A.
Brand New.
9780735219090 - Delia Owens (author): Where the Crawdads Sing
8
Delia Owens (author) (?):

Where the Crawdads Sing (2018) (?)

ISBN: 9780735219090 (?) or 0735219095, probably in english, Penguin Publishing Group 2018-08-14, New York, hardcover, New

$ 21.72 ( 19.06)¹ + Shipping: $ 6.57 ( 5.77)¹ = $ 28.29 ( 24.83)¹(without obligation)
From Seller/Antiquarian, Blackwell's [8052444], Oxford, OX, United Kingdom